Logo

STAFF

Walter-web

Dr. Walter Ring, Ed.D.
President/CEO
Licensed Psychologist
wring@wecaredayton.org

Img_4077

Alton Steen
General Manager

asteen@wecaredayton.org

Kim-web

Kim Arnold
Social Services Director
Office Manager
karnold@wecaredayton.org

Laura-web

Laura Olmstead
Food and Housing Program Director

lolmstead@wecaredayton.org

Ina_carol-web

Ina Carol Ring
Thrift Center Director

iring@wecaredayton.org

Croom__liz-web

Elizabeth Croom
Finance Director

ecroom@wecaredayton.org

Dr._ofenloch-web

Dr. Mark Ofenloch, Ph.D.
Licensed Psychologist